Gentlemens Grindhouse Records


Early Bird Special

This is a half-hour bit of rambly nonsense! Goreboy chills out for 30 minutes and relaxes after the insanity of the Christmas Special. Topics here include some of the future plans for the show, as well as the dorky Christmas presents he received, and much more.



The last man on earth sat in a room. There was a knock on the door…


Bloodlust – Martin

Vampires?: Chris and Tom review two more films from the Section 3 Video Nasties list that feature two very different takes on the vampire, or are they vampires at all? Listen to find out…


No Contact

Airdate: April 29th 1950

Has humankind reached the limits of space when they encounter a strange barrier that they can’t cross? Find out in DIMENSION X!



There are few films that Matt holds in higher regard than Nosferatu, but will this silent classic gel with Tom’s grindhouse sensibilities?


The Book of Tobit

Witty, fast-paced and always surprising, these great radio plays, written by the prolific writing team of Anthony Boucher and Denis Green, are as fresh today as they were then, and feature perfect sound along with nostalgic war-time announcements, original narrations and radio commercials.